Vin Turc Et Raki Turc,
Boutique De Vin En Ligne,
Acheter Du Vin En Ligne

Turkish Wine Bottles-Wine Shop

Service de vente au détail de vins et spiritueux basé aux Pays-Bas

(Livraison UE)

boire de l'alcool n'est pas bon pour la santé (+18)

Boutique de vin turque - Acheter du vin en ligne

Les bons raisins font du bon vin

Une large sélection de vins turcs de haute qualité sont à un clic d’être achetés sur Boutique de vin en ligne.

Tout Sur Vins D'Anatolie

______________________________

Informations recueillies sur les boissons et boissons alcoolisées turques dans cave à vin en ligne.

Vin et gastronomie: Le bon vin pour accompagner votre repas, Notes de Dégustation et Actualités du Vin.

NOUVEAU

PetNat Wine - Buy PétNat Wine Online For Best Price. Pétillant Naturel Wine-Semi Sparkling Wine

Paşaeli Pétillant

Paşaeli

Pétillant Naturel

€18.95

Par Bouteille

Paşaeli Pétillant Sıdalan
Paşaeli Pétillant Yapıncak

NOUVEAU

Pet-Nat wine - Buy Pét-Nat Wine Online For Best Price. Pétillant Naturel Wine

Naif Pétillant

Naif

Pétillant Naturel

€18.95

Par Bouteille

Naif Pétillant ‘Blush’ Çalkarası 
Naif Pétillant Çalkarası

White Wine Tasting Pack Of 3

Dégustation De Vin Turcs

Vin Blanc

Vins de Pasaeli

€32.45

€35.35

14.64 / L

Paşaeli Morso Sole
Paşaeli Sıdalan
Paşaeli SYS

8%
OFF

Red Wine Tasting Pack Of 3 buy Turkish wine online-Turkish Wine Shop

Dégustation De Vin Turcs

Vin Rouge

Vins de Pasaeli

€32.95

14.64 / L

Paşaeli CSKS
Paşaeli House Rouge
Paşaeli Shiraz, Kalecik Karası

8%
OFF

€35.85

Orange Wine Tasting Pack Of 3-Buy Turkish Wine Online

Forfait Dégustation de Vin Orange

Paşaeli

Vin d’Orange

€43.95

€47.85

Yapıncak
Sidalan
Çakal

Big Wine Sale

8%
OFF

Vinkara Yasasin Rose Sparkling Wine Pack of 3-Turkish Wine Shop

Collection de Vins Mousseux Vinkara

Yaşasın Rose

Raisins Indigènes

€84.90

€94.35

Big Wine Sale

Kalecik Karası

Sparkling Wine-Turkish Wines

10%
OFF

Vinkara Doruk Red Wine Tasting Pack Of 3-Buy Turkish Wine Online

Vinkara Red Wine Tasting Package

Doruk

Indigenous Grapes

€31,45

€35.85

Big Wine Sale

Öküzgözü & Boğazkere
Kalecik Karası
Syrah

12%
OFF

Vinkara Yaşasın Sparkling Wine Pack of 3-Buy Sparkling Wine Online-Turkish Wines

Vinkara Sparkling Wine Collection

Yaşasın

Indigenous Grapes

€84.90

€94.35

Big Wine Sale

Kalecik Karası

Sparkling Wine-Turkish Wines

10%
OFF

Shiluh Syriac Red Wine Tasting Pack Of 3

Shiluh Red Wine Tasting Package

Shiluh

ASSYRIAN WINE

€52.30

€56.85

Manastır
Turabdin
Tuizlo

Big Wine Sale

8%
OFF

Doluca Sarafin Wine Tasting Pack Of 3-Buy Turkish Wines Online

Doluca Sarafin Wine Tasting Package

Doluca

SARAFIN

€73,95

€83.85

Cabernet Sauvignon Red
Chardonnay White
Merlot Red

Big Wine Sale

12%
OFF

X6

Paşaeli Kaynaklar 2012 (Red Wine Pack Of 6)

Paşaeli Kaynaklar Vin Rouge Pack de 6

Paşaeli

Kaynaklar

€194,95

€221,70

Cabernet Sauvignon
Cabernet Franc, Merlot
Petit Verdot

Premium Wines - Wine Shop

12%
OFF

X6

Paşaeli Hoşköy Cabernet Sauvignon 2012 (Red Wine Pack Of 6)

Paşaeli Hoşköy Vin Rouge Pack de 6

Cabernet

Sauvignon

€173,98

€197.98

Cabernet Sauvignon

Premium Wines - Wine Shop

12%
OFF

Sélection parfaite de vins turcs à base de raisins locaux.

Meilleure sélection de vins rouges, blancs et rosés uniquement dans notre boutique de vins en ligne.

La Turquie est peut-être la plus complexe pour les amateurs de vin en raison de ses différentes variétés de raisins locaux.

Essayez le vin turc, qui regorge de nouveaux goûts pour votre bouche.

Si vous recherchez un vin rouge avec un excellent rapport qualité-prix, alors cette section de la boutique de vin en ligne est faite pour vous. Chez Wine Anatolia, vous trouverez une sélection très soignée de vins rouges turcs. Öküzgözü, Boğazkere, Kalecik Karası, Papaskarası au Merlot, Cabernet Sauvignon et Syrah sont tous disponibles à la vente en ligne à des prix abordables. Tous proviennent de petites caves qui se distinguent par l’attention qu’elles portent à la qualité de leurs produits. Accompagnez-les de viandes rouges, de gibiers et de fromages et vous ne regretterez pas votre choix de notre caviste en ligne.

Dans cette section de notre boutique de vin en ligne, vous trouverez une sélection rigoureuse des meilleurs vins blancs turcs. Emir, Sultaniye, Misket et Yapıncak sont quelques-uns des vins blancs que vous pouvez acheter en ligne sur Wineanatolia.com. Vous les trouverez tous à des prix abordables avec de bonnes remises, en exclusivité ou au prix cave. De plus, la recherche du meilleur rapport qualité-prix est la marque de fabrique de notre caviste. Accompagnez-les de viandes blanches, de plats de poisson ou servez-les en apéritif. Essayez ces vins blancs de notre caviste en ligne.

Dans cette section de notre boutique de vins, nous vous proposons des offres et des offres de vins. Vous achetez des forfaits vin à un très bon prix. Les forfaits vins de 3 ou 6 bouteilles sont tous à prix réduit. Une sélection variée de raisins locaux provenant de vignobles de toute l’Anatolie. Les sélections de vins rouges, blancs, rosés ou d’assemblage ne vous décevront pas. Achetez plus, payez moins pour les vins…

Cave à Vin Et Raki D'Anatolie En Ligne

Découvrez les meilleurs vins de Turquie, les régions viticoles de Turquie et apprenez-en plus sur les vins turcs.

La plus grande cave d’information sur le vin turc et le raki aux Pays-Bas. Plus de 90 producteurs avec jusqu’à 800 produits !

Nous avons rassemblé les informations les plus importantes sur les vins de Turquie et les présentons de manière claire et concise pour vous permettre de trouver plus facilement ce dont vous avez besoin. Une large gamme de boissons alcoolisées turques est disponible dans cette cave.

Essayez Ce Nouveau Goût
De Vin D'Anatolie !

Les Producteurs De Vin Turcs Et Leurs Informations Sur Leurs Vignobles

Vins De Terroir
Cépages D'Anatolie

Découvrir Différentes Marques De Vins Produit En Turquie

Tout Sur Les Régions Viticoles Turques De Toute L'Anatolie

De La Vigne Sauvage Au Moderne Production De Vins En Anatolie

Vérifiez Tous Les Vins Rouges, Blancs Et Rosés Produits En Anatolie

Raki Est À L'origine Fabriqué En Anatolie Qui A Une Marque Géographique

Vins Turcs : Les Meilleurs Vins De Qualité D'Anatolie

L’Anatolie est le centre de la viticulture turque. La production de vin en Turquie remonte à 3,000 av. La production de vin était limitée par la loi pendant la période ottomane. Les restrictions n’ont été levées que lorsqu’Atatürk a fondé la Turquie en 1923, et l’industrie vinicole turque s’est développée rapidement de 1970 à 1980. La consommation des touristes a aidé l’industrie à prospérer. Au milieu des années 1980, de nombreux viticulteurs accordaient plus d’importance à la qualité qu’à la quantité du bon vin. À propos de l’histoire du vin en Anatolie Lire la suite…

Cette nouvelle direction a été rapidement récompensée par une reconnaissance internationale et des récompenses pour les variétés individuelles. Aujourd’hui, les viticulteurs turcs produisent environ 80 millions de litres de vin par an, qui est exporté dans le monde entier et devient de plus en plus populaire auprès des buveurs de vin. La plupart des raisins poussent dans la région de Marmara, sur la côte égéenne et en Anatolie centrale. Cependant, seulement 5% environ des raisins sont transformés en vin, le reste est soit consommé, raffiné en sirop ou séché en raisins secs.

Les cépages locaux Boğazkere et Öküzgözü poussent dans la partie sud-est de la Turquie et sont connus pour leur qualité 1A et donnent un excellent vin rouge, qui a aussi son prix. Les raisins Narince poussent à Tokat, dans le nord de l’Anatolie centrale, et sont transformés en un vin blanc savoureux. Le cépage Sauvignon Blanc prospère également sur le sol turc et sous le soleil turc. La viticulture, la production et la mise en bouteille sont contrôlées et soumises à des critères stricts.

Régions viticoles turques

Les régions viticoles les plus importantes se trouvent dans la région égéenne sur la côte égéenne. Dans ces régions, plus humides que l’intérieur sec, près des deux tiers des vins sont produits. 34 cépages sont utilisés pour la viticulture, 22 locaux et 12 internationaux. Régions viticoles turques Lire la suite…

Marmara et Thrace (la partie européenne de la Turquie) : Dans les régions autour de Tekirdağ, Çanakkale, Edirne, Kırklareli et Bilecik, 40 % des vins turcs sont produits. Les cépages rouges : Papazkarası, Adakarası, Karaseker, Gamay, Pinot Noir et Cinsault. Les cépages blancs suivants sont utilisés : Sémillon, Yapıncak, Beylerce, Clairette, Misket et Riesling.

Côte égéenne d’Anatolie : 20 % de la production viticole turque dans les régions autour d’Izmir, Manisa et Denizli. Calkarası, Grenache et Carignan ainsi que de plus en plus Merlot et Cabernet Sauvignon sont utilisés comme cépages rouges.

Les îles Gökçeada (Imbros) et Bozcaada (Tenedos) sont situées dans la région égéenne de la Turquie. Ces îles sont célèbres pour leur été venteux.

Sur la mer Noire, qui est considérée comme la patrie d’origine de la vigne, il existe de plus petites zones de culture près de Çorum, Tokat, Kastamonu et Samsun. Les raisins indigènes Dimrit, Sergikarası (rouge) et Narine (blanc) sont principalement utilisés ici.

L’Anatolie centrale a un climat continental avec des hivers rigoureux et des étés chauds. Kalecik Karası, Papazkarası, Dimrit, Boğazkere et Öküzgözü (toutes les variétés rouges) et les variétés blanches Emir, Narince et Hasandede sont cultivées ici. Les zones sont à Ankara, Kırıkkale, Kırşehir et Niğde.

En Anatolie orientale, la viticulture est pratiquée autour d’Elazığ ainsi que dans les provinces du sud-est de l’Anatolie Gaziantep, Mardin, Şanlıurfa et Diyarbakır. Les principales variétés sont Öküzgözü, Bogazkere, Horozkarası (toutes rouges) ainsi que Narince, Dokulgen et Kabarcık.

Wine Regions of Turkey - Turkish Wine Regions-Anatolian Wine Regions

Raisins de cuve d'Anatolie

La Turquie compte plus de 1.200 à 1.500 cépages nommés dont 800 sont génétiquement différents. Il existe environ 30 cépages de cuve exceptionnels parmi tous ces types. Les cépages indigènes et internationaux ci-dessous sont ceux qui sont largement utilisés pour la vinification. 

Adakarası, Alicante Bouchet, Barburi, Boğazkere, Bornova Misketi, Cabernet Franc, Cabernet Sauvignon, Carignan, Chardonnay, Cinsault, Çalkarası, Çavuş, Dimrit, Emir, Gamay, Grenache, Kalecik Karası, Karalahna, Kuntra, Malbec, Merlot, Narince, Öküzgözü , Papazkarasi, Petit Verdot, Pinot Noir, Riesling, Sangiovese, Sauvignon Blanc, Sémillon, Shiraz, Sultaniye, Tempranillo, Vasilaki, Viognier. Raisins de cuve d’Anatolie Lire la suite…

Structure de la viticulture en Turquie

La scène viticole est dominée par quelques grandes caves. Le saut qualitatif de ces dernières années vient d’y être amorcé. Devant le succès de ces marchandises, de petits domaines viticoles se créent actuellement sur le modèle des entreprises françaises (châteaux). La plupart des quelque 100 viticulteurs turcs sont très petits et n’exportent pas. Comme les vignobles sont répartis sur tout le territoire et que les grandes caves ont un énorme besoin de matériel de raisin, les raisins doivent souvent être transportés sur quelques centaines de kilomètres en transport frigorifique du vignoble aux caves.

Paşaeli Boutique Winery

Viticole Paşaeli

Boutique Viticole PaşaeliVins Artisanaux Cultivés Avec Passion Et Amour Viticole Paşaeli Viticole Paşaeli est un domaine viticole familial turc qui a été

Read More »
Tasheli Wines

Vins Tasheli

Vins TasheliSe Concentrer Sur Les Variétés Indigènes Tasheli Vins & Vignobles Histoire des vins Tasheli Vins Tasheli Le voyage viticole a commencé

Read More »
Kutman Winery

Viticole Kutman

Viticole KutmanDEPUIS 1896 Vins et vignobles de Kutman Histoire de la cave Kutman En 1896, l’achat de l’un des domaines viticoles de

Read More »
Challenge International Du Vin 2022

Challenge International Du Vin 2022

Challenge International Du Vin 2022 Results Best Turkish Wines, Awarded In The Challenge International Du Vin 2022 Each year, up to 5,000 bottles of wine are delivered to the CDV cellars in Bourg, near Bordeaux (Gironde). They are then anonymized and prepared for competitions with the help and participation of a hundred members and six full time employees who put their know-how and resources to work for the producers of the world’s winegrowing regions. Despite the

Read More »

Paşaeli Wines- Turkish Winery
Doluca Wines - Online Wine Shop
Büyülübağ Wines-Buy Turkish Wines
Gülor Wines – Online Wine Shop
Kavaklıdere Wines-Online Turkish Wine Shop
Shiluh Wines-Buy Turkish Wines Online
Tomurcukbağ Wines – Online Wine Shop
Vinkara Wines - Online Wine Shop

Turkish Wine - Buy Wines Directly From Online Wine Shop.
Anatolian Wines, Buy Wine Online

Turkish Wine Bottles-Wine Shop

Wine & Spirits Retail Service
based in the Netherlands

(EU & UK Delivery)

drinking alcohol is not good for health (+18)

The Finest Selection of Wines
Indegenous Anatolian Wine Grapes
Vines that have been saved from extinction
Organic, Full-Bodied Tradition

Good Grapes
make good wine

A large selection of high-quality Turkish wines are just one click away from being purchased from Online Wine Shop.

All About
Anatolian Wines

______________________________

Gathered information about Turkish Alcoholic Drinks & Beverages in Online Cellar. 
Wine & Food: The right wine to go with your meal, Wine Tasting Notes and Wine News.

NEW

PetNat Wine - Buy PétNat Wine Online For Best Price. Pétillant Naturel Wine-Semi Sparkling Wine

Semi-Sparkling Wine

Paşaeli – Naif

Pétillant Naturel

€18.95 / Bottle

€24.60 / L

Naif Pét Nat
Paşaeli Pét Nat

NEW

Pet Nat Wine Wine Tasting Pack Of 6-Buy Sparkling Wine

Wine Tasting Pack of 6

Pet Nat

Pétillant Naturel

€97.45

€110.70

€21.66 / L

Naif Pét Nat
Paşaeli Pét Nat

12%
OFF

White Wine Tasting Pack Of 3

Turkish Wine Tasting Pack

White Wine

Paşaeli Wines

€32.45

€35.35

14.64 / L

Paşaeli Morso Sole
Paşaeli Sıdalan
Paşaeli SYS

8%
OFF

Red Wine Tasting Pack Of 3-buy Turkish wine online

Turkish Wine Tasting Pack

Red Wine

Paşaeli Wines

€32.95

€35.85

14.64 / L

Paşaeli CSKS
Paşaeli House Red
Paşaeli Shiraz, Kalecik Karası

8%
OFF

Turkish Wine Tasting Set of 6 Red & White-Buy Turkish Wines Online For Best Price

Turkish Wine Tasting Set of 6

White & Red

Indigenous Grapes

€87,58

€95,20

19,46 / L

Büyülübağ
Paşaeli
Tomurcukbağ

8%
OFF

Turkish Wine Tasting Set of 6 Red-Buy Turkish Wines Online for Best Price

Turkish Wine Tasting Set of 6

Red Collection

Indigenous Grapes

€106,44

€115,70

23,65 / L

Büyülübağ
Gülor
Paşaeli
Tomurcukbağ

8%
OFF

Vinkara Yaşasın Rosé Sparkling Wine Pack of 3-Buy Sparkling Wine Online-Turkish Wines

Vinkara Sparkling Wine Collection

Yaşasın Rosé

Indigenous Grapes

€84.90

€94.35

Big Wine Sale

Kalecik Karası

Sparkling Wine-Turkish Wines

10%
OFF

Vinkara Yaşasın Sparkling Wine Pack of 3-Buy Sparkling Wine Online-Turkish Wines

Vinkara Sparkling Wine Collection

Yaşasın

Indigenous Grapes

€84.90

€94.35

Big Wine Sale

Kalecik Karası

Sparkling Wine-Turkish Wines

10%
OFF

Orange Wine Tasting Pack Of 3-Buy Turkish Wine Online

Orange Wine Tasting Package

Paşaeli

Orange Wine

€43.95

€47.85

Yapıncak
Sidalan
Çakal

Big Wine Sale

8%
OFF

Vinkara Doruk Red Wine Tasting Pack Of 3-Buy Turkish Wine Online

Vinkara Red Wine Tasting Package

Vinkara

Doruk Red

€32,95

€35.85

Big Wine Sale

Öküzgözü & Boğazkere
Kalecik Karası
Syrah

8%
OFF

Shiluh Syriac Red Wine Tasting Pack Of 3

Shiluh Red Wine Tasting Package

Shiluh

ASSYRIAN WINE

€53,95

€58,35

Manastır
Turabdin
Tuizlo

Big Wine Sale

8%
OFF

Doluca Sarafin Wine Tasting Pack Of 3-Buy Turkish Wines Online

Doluca Sarafin Wine Tasting Package

Doluca

SARAFIN

€76,95

€83.85

Cabernet Sauvignon Red
Chardonnay White
Merlot Red

Big Wine Sale

8%
OFF

X6

Paşaeli Kaynaklar 2012 (Red Wine Pack Of 6)

Paşaeli Kaynaklar Red Wine Pack of 6

Paşaeli

Kaynaklar

Jancis Robinson 17++

€194,95

€221,70

Cabernet Sauvignon
Cabernet Franc, Merlot
Petit Verdot

Premium Wines - Wine Shop

12%
OFF

X6

Paşaeli Hoşköy Cabernet Sauvignon 2012 (Red Wine Pack Of 6)

Paşaeli Hoşköy Red Wine Pack of 6

Cabernet

Sauvignon

€173,98

€197.98

Jancis Robinson 16.5

Cabernet Sauvignon

Premium Wines - Wine Shop

12%
OFF

Perfect selection of Turkish wines made from Local Grapes

Try Turkish Wine, which is full of new tastes for your mouth.

Best wine selection for Wine Tasting of Red, White & Rose just in our Online Wine Shop.

Turkey is perhaps the most complex for the wine lovers due to its different varieties of local grapes.

If you are looking for a red wine with an excellent price-performance ratio, then this section of the online wine shop is for you. At Wine Anatolia you will find a very careful selection of Turkish Red Wines. Öküzgözü, Boğazkere, Kalecik Karası, Papaskarası to Merlot, Cabernet Sauvignon and Syrah are all available for sale online at affordable prices. All come from small wineries that stand out for the attention they pay to the quality of their products. Pair them with red meat and cheese and you will not regret your choice of our online wine shop.

The best Turkish White Wines are carefully chosen and can be found in this section of our online wine store. Emir, Sultaniye, Misket and Yapıncak are some of the white wines you can buy online on Wineanatolia.com. You will find them all at affordable prices with good discounts, exclusive or at the cellar price. Moreover, the search for the best value for money is the hallmark of our wine shop. Go with white meat, fish dishes or serve them as an aperitif. Try these white wines from our online wine shop.

We provide best Wine Deals & Offers in our wine shop. You can get excellent savings when you buy wines in package. Wine packages with 3 or 6 bottles are all discounted. A diverse selection of Local Grapes from vineyards all over Anatolia.  Red, white, Rose or blended wine package selections will not disappoint you. Your choice of a Red, white, Rose or blended wine package won’t let you down. Buy more, pay less for wines in our Turkish wine shop

Online Anatolian Wine & Raki Cellar

Discover the best wines from Turkey, wine regions in Turkey and find out more about Turkish wines.

Largest Turkish Wine & Raki information cellar in the Netherlands. More than 90 producers with up to 800 products!

We’ve collected the most important information about wines of Turkey and present it in a clear and concise way to make it easier for you to find what you need. Wide range of Turkish Alcoholic Beverages are available in this cellar.

Just Try This New Wine Taste
From Anatolia!

Turkish Wine producers and their information about their vinyards

wines made from indigenous
grape varieties from Anatolia

discover different wine brands
produced in turkey

All about Turkish Wine Regions
From all over the Anatolia

From Wild Vines to Modern
Wines Production in Anatolia

Check all Red, White & Rosé wines produced in Anatolia

Raki is originally made in Anatolia
Which has geographical mark

Turkish Wines: Best Quality Wines From Anatolia

Anatolia is the center of Turkish winegrowing. Wine production in Turkey goes back to 3,000 BC. The production of wine was limited by law during the Ottoman period. The restrictions were only lifted when Ataturk founded Turkey in 1923, and Turkey’s wine industry expanded rapidly from 1970 to 1980. The consumption by tourists helped the industry to boom. In the mid-1980s, many winegrowers placed more emphasis on quality than the quantity of the fine wine. About Wine History in Anatolia Read more

This new direction was quickly rewarded with international recognition and awards for individual varieties. Today, Turkish winegrowers produce around 80 million liters of wine annually, which is exported all over the world and is becoming increasingly popular with wine drinkers. Most of the grapes grow in the Marmara region, on the Aegean coast and in Central Anatolia. However, only about 5% of the grapes are processed into wine, the rest are either eaten, refined to syrup or dried to raisins.

The local grape varieties Boğazkere and Öküzgözü grow in the southeastern part of Turkey and are known for their 1A quality and give an excellent red wine, which also has its price. The Narince grapes grow in Tokat, in the north of Central Anatolia, and are processed into a tasty white wine. The Sauvignon Blanc grape also thrives on Turkish soil and under the Turkish sun. Wine growing, production and bottling are controlled and subject to strict criteria.

Turkish Wine Regions

The most important wine-growing regions are in the Aegean region on the Aegean coast. In these areas, which have more moisture than the dry interior, almost two thirds of the wines are produced. 34 grape varieties are used for viticulture, 22 local and 12 international. Turkish Wine Regions Read more

Marmara and Thrace (the European part of Turkey): In the areas around Tekirdağ, Çanakkale, Edirne, Kırklareli and Bilecik 40% of Turkish wines are produced. The red grape varieties: Papazkarası, Adakarası, Karaseker, Gamay, Pinot Noir and Cinsault. The following white grape varieties are used: Semillon, Yapıncak, Beylerce, Clairette, Misket and Riesling.

Aegean coast of Anatolia: 20% of Turkish wine production in the regions around İzmir, Manisa and Denizli. Calkarası, Grenache and Carignan as well as increasingly Merlot and Cabernet Sauvignon are used as red grape varieties.

Gökçeada ( Imbros) & Bozcaada (Tenedos ) islands are located in Aegean region of Turkey. These islands are famous for their windy summer time.

On the Black Sea, which is considered the original home of the grapevines, there are smaller growing areas near Çorum, Tokat, Kastamonu and Samsun. The indigenous Dimrit, Sergikarası (red) and Narine (white) grapes are mainly used here.

Central Anatolia has a continental climate with harsh winters and hot summers. Kalecik Karası, Papazkarası, Dimrit, Boğazkere and Öküzgözü (all red varieties) and the white varieties Emir, Narince and Hasandede are grown here. The areas are at Ankara, Kırıkkale, Kırşehir and Niğde.

In Eastern Anatolia viticulture is practiced around Elazığ as well as in the Southeast Anatolian provinces Gaziantep, Mardin, Şanlıurfa and Diyarbakır. The main varieties are Öküzgözü, Bogazkere, Horozkarası (all red) as well as Narince, Dokulgen and Kabarcık.

Wine Regions of Turkey - Turkish Wine Regions-Anatolian Wine Regions

Wine Grapes Of Anatolia

Turkey has more than 1.200 – 1.500 named grape varities of which 800 are genetically different. There are around 30 outstanding wine grape varieties among all these types. The indigenous and international grape varieties below are those that are widely used for wine making. 

Adakarası, Alicante Bouchet, Barburi, Boğazkere, Bornova Misketi, Cabernet Franc, Cabernet Sauvignon, Carignan, Chardonnay, Cinsault, Çalkarası, Çavuş, Dimrit, Emir, Gamay, Grenache, Kalecik Karası, Karalahna, Kuntra, Malbec, Merlot, Narince, Öküzgözü, Papazkarası, Petit Verdot, Pinot Noir, Riesling, Sangiovese, Sauvignon Blanc, Semillon, Shiraz, Sultaniye,Tempranillo,Vasilaki,Viognier. Anatolian Wine Grapes Read more

Structure of Viticulture in Turkey

The winegrowing scene is dominated by a few large wineries. The leap in quality of the past few years has just been initiated there. Due to the success of these goods, small wineries are currently being created along the lines of French companies (châteaux). Most of the approximately 100 Turkish winegrowers are very small and do not export. Since the vineyards are spread all over the country and the large wineries have an enormous need for grape material, the grapes often have to be transported a few hundred kilometers in refrigerated transport from the vineyard to the wineries.

Tasheli Wines

Tasheli Wines

Tasheli Winesfocusing on the indigenous varieties Tasheli Wines & Vineyards Tasheli Wines History Tasheli Wines Winemaking journey started back in 2005. They

Read More »
Kutman Winery

Kutman Winery

Kutman WinerySINCE 1896 Kutman Wines & Vineyards Kutman Winery History In 1896, the purchase of one of the Murefte’s wineries by Ali

Read More »
Challenge International Du Vin 2022

Challenge International Du Vin 2022

Challenge International Du Vin 2022 Results Best Turkish Wines, Awarded In The Challenge International Du Vin 2022 Each year, up to 5,000 bottles of wine are delivered to the CDV cellars in Bourg, near Bordeaux (Gironde). They are then anonymized and prepared for competitions with the help and participation of a hundred members and six full time employees who put their know-how and resources to work for the producers of the world’s winegrowing regions. Despite the

Read More »